Your Cart

Bring It On Home (The Misfit Inn Book 4)

On Sale
Added to cart
That girl who got knocked up in high school.”

Maggie Reynolds moved all the way to Los Angeles to escape that reputation, but she still hears the whispers of old scandal every time she comes home to small town Tennessee. For twelve long years, she's lost herself in work, determined to prove that she's more than one foolish, teenage mistake. But as each of her sisters has found love, she's feeling the keen edge of loneliness.

After losing his chance with Maggie to tragedy years ago, Porter Ingram has contented himself with the friendship they've rebuilt. His love for her is an open secret she refuses to see. But when Maggie's forced to take a sabbatical from work and comes home to Eden's Ridge, he knows it's time for her to face more than the demons she left behind.

Though he's been her steadfast rock for years, Maggie's blindsided by Porter's declaration--and seduced by the second chance he offers. As they navigate the rocky path from friends to lovers, Maggie faces the local gossip with her head held high. But the painful past they've put away is full of secrets that just might destroy the foundation of their forever.
You will get a PDF (147KB) file

Those Sweet Words (The Misfit Inn Book 2)


When You Got A Good Thing (The Misfit Inn Book 1)


Stay A Little Longer (The Misfit Inn Book 3)


Til There Was You (A Misfit Inn novella)