Your Cart

Mixed Up with a Marine (Bad Boy Bakers Book 1) AUDIOBOOK

On Sale
Added to cart
Can a Marine turned baker and a jaded contractor find their way to a second chance?

Braxton Whitmore needs a change. After leaving the Marines, he’s free to build a new life. But is he gonna be a baker? Really? When his buddy inherits a decrepit bar and proposes they partner up to turn it into a bakery, Brax figures why not? Until his ex comes walking in.

Mia Whitmore has built a new life for herself, far from the heartbreak and secrets that tore her marriage apart. The last thing she expects is for her estranged husband to be business partners with her latest client. Or for Brax to think they’re already divorced.

As they’re forced into proximity on the renovation, truths come to light, and Brax and Mia get a second chance. But when past secrets become present danger, Brax puts everything on the line to protect the woman who’s always held his heart.
You will get a PDF (147KB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Once Upon a Coffee (Wishful Romance Book 0.5) AUDIOBOOK


Wishful Romance Volume 3 (Wishful Romance Books 7-9) AUDIOBOOK


Just For This Moment (Wishful Romance Book 4) AUDIOBOOK


Know Me Well (Wishful Romance Book 2) AUDIOBOOK


To Get Me To You (Wishful Romance Book 1) AUDIOBOOK

On Sale

The Christmas Fountain (Wishful Romance Book 9) AUDIOBOOK

On Sale

Misfit Inn The Complete Collection (The Misfit Inn Books 1-4) AUDIOBOOK


Made for Loving You (Rescue My Heart Book 3) AUDIOBOOK


Let It Be Me (Men of the Misfit Inn Book 1) AUDIOBOOK


Til There Was You (The Misfit Inn Book 1.5) AUDIOBOOK